Contact

Robina Common
Ron Penhaligon Way
Robina, QLD 4228
PO Box 685 – Robina – 4228
Club Phone: 0419 765 995

Executive Committee

President – Leon Newland – president@robinabraves.com

Vice President – Guy McGuffick – mugga@robinabraves.com

Secretary – Jacquie Arlow – braves.secretary@robinabraves.com

Treasurer – Narelle Reed – braves.treasurer@robinabraves.com

Registrar – Ben Murrell – registrar@robinabraves.com

Junior VP – Aroha Wezner – juniors@robinabraves.com

Senior VP – Josh Hale – seniors@robinabraves.com

Operations & Sponsorship – Jacquie Arlow – jacquie.arlow@robinabraves.com

Marketing / Media – Louis Jarasius – marketing@robinabraves.com

Sub committees

Groundsmen – Jason Goddard & Jamie Yeats

Canteen Co-Ordinator – Shar Hocking

Projects/Grants Co-Ordinator – Stephen Josey/Rebecca Gjessing